Today, their topic was a bit different.
All about Midnight.
Or more precisely, how Midnight had become more aggressive and annoying towards other players in the past few weeks.
Mono's tone was half-serious when she opened the topic:
"Okay, my gaming-addict night owls. Today we're talking about our mysterious waifu, or husbando gyatt rizzler of this game. Meh, what ever they are, it's Midnight! Who's been getting more and more... ugh. So fucking toxic! What happened, guys?"
Delta chimed in, his eyes narrowed, or his animation did: "Is this character development? Or... is the so-called Midnight character no longer controlled by the original player? Hehe. Just a joke! Or maybe not."
I chuckled softly.
This was typical of them — interactive, mischievous, and always provoking comments.
The comments immediately flooded in:
Xmas123: [He's possessed by a yandere]
LBoZo69: [He probably snapped again after ghosting his girls]
